Forest Grove News-Times

503-357-3181
2038 Pacific Avenue

Forest Grove, OR 97116
news@fgnewstimes.com
www.portlandtribune.com/forest-grove-news-times-news/

Established: 1886

Published: Wed
Circulation: 3,102 (SO)
County: Washington
Owner: Pamplin Media Group
Publisher: Nikki DeBuse, ndebuse@pamplinmedia.com
News: news@fgnewstimes.com
Advertising: advertising@fgnewstimes.com
Digital: Shelli Lundgren, slundgren@pamplinmedia.com
Public Notice: Marc Caplanmcaplan@pamplinmedia.com
Classified: Rebecca Mansfield, rmansfield@pamplinmedia.com
Circulation: Kim Stephens,kstephens@pamplinmedia.com
Production: Maureen Zoebelein, mzoebelein@fgnewstimes.com

Web Design & Web Development by LVSYS