Forest Grove News Times

503-357-3181
2038 Pacific Avenue

Forest Grove, OR 97116
news@fgnewstimes.com
www.portlandtribune.com/forest-grove-news-times-news/

Established: 1886

Published: Wed
Circulation: 3,102 (SO)
County: Washington
Owner: Pamplin Media Group
Publisher: Nikki DeBuse, ndebuse@pamplinmedia.com
Editor: Nancy Townsley, ntownsley@fgnewstimes.com
Ad Director: Michelle Thomas, mthomas@fgnewstimes.com
Classified Sales: Louise Faxon, lfaxon@commnewspapers.com
Circulation Sales Manager: Gloria Santiago,gsantiago@commnewspapers.com
Production Manager: Maureen Zoebelein, mzoebelein@fgnewstimes.com

Web Design & Web Development by LVSYS