The Daily Astorian

503-325-3211
949 Exchange Street
PO Box 210
Astoria, OR 97103
prnews@dailyastorian.com
www.dailyastorian.com

Establish: 1873

Published: Mon-Fri PM
Circulation: 6,307 (AAM)
County: Clatsop
Owner: 
EO Media Group
Publisher/Editor: David Pero, dpero@dailyastorian.com
Managing Editor: Laura Sellers, lsellers@dailyastorian.com
Advertising Manager: Betty Smith, bsmith@dailyastorian.com
Classified Supervisor: Holly Larkins, hlarkins@dailyastorian.com
Systems/Operations Manager: Carl Earl, cearl@dailyastorian.com
Production/Prepress Manager: John Bruijn, jbruijn@dailyastorian.com 

Web Design & Web Development by LVSYS