Collegiate Member Directory

General Members  |  Associate Members

 

THE ADVOCATE
Mt. Hood Community College
26000 SE Stark
Gresham OR 97030
Phone: 503-491-7250
Fax: 503-491-6064
Email: daniel.ernst@mhcc.edu
Web site: www.advocate-online.net
Advisor: Daniel Ernst, daniel.ernst@mhcc.edu


THE BRIDGE
Portland Community College
Box 19000, Cascade Library
Portland OR 97280
Phone: 971-722-5333
Email: anthonygreiner@pcc.edu
Web site:
www.pccbridge.com
Advisor: 
Anthony Greiner, anthonygreiner@pcc.edu


THE BROADSIDE
Central Oregon Community College
2600 NW College Way
Bend OR 97701
Phone: 541-383-7249
Fax: 541-383-7284
Email: broadsidemail@cocc.edu
Web site: www.thebroadsideonline.com
Advisor: Leon Pantenburg, lpantenburg@cocc.edu


CHEMEKETA COURIER
Chemeketa Community College
4000 Lancaster Drive NE
PO Box 14007
Salem OR 97309
Phone: 503-399-5184
Fax: 503-399-2519
Email: courier@chemeketa.edu
Web site: www.chemeketacourier.com
Advisor: Kevin Smith


THE CLACKAMAS PRINT
Clackamas Community College
19600 S. Molalla Avenue
Oregon City OR 97045
Phone: 503-594-6266
Fax: 503-650-7350
Email: chiefed@clackamas.edu
Web site: www.theclackamasprint.com
Advisor: Melissa Jones, melissaj@clackamas.edu


THE COLLEGIAN
Willamette University
900 State Street
Salem OR 97301
Phone: 503-370-6053
Fax: 503-370-6407
Email: collegian@willamette.edu
Web site: www.willamettecollegian.com
Advisor: Emily Morris, aemorris@willamette.edu


THE COMMUTER
Linn-Benton Community College
6500 SW Pacific Blvd., Forum-222
Albany OR 97321
Phone: 541-917-4451
Email: commuter@linnbenton.edu
Web site: lbcommuter.com
Advisor: Rob Priewe, rob.priewe@linnbenton.edu


THE CRESCENT
George Fox University
418 N Meridian, Box E
Newberg OR 97132
Phone: 503-554-2605
Fax: 503-537-3834
Email: crescent@georgefox.edu
Web site: www.georgefox.edu/crescent
Advisor: Melanie Springer Mock, mmock@georgefox.edu


THE DAILY BAROMETER
Oregon State University
2251 SW Jefferson Way
Corvallis OR 97331-1617
Phone: 541-737-3374
Fax: 541-737-4999
Email: candace.baltz@oregonstate.edu
Web site: www.dailybarometer.com
Advisor: Steven Sandberg, stevensandberg@oregonstate.edu


HILLTOP NEWS
Corban University
5000 Deer Park Drive SE
Salem OR 97317-9392
Phone: 503-581-8197
Email: hilltopnews@corban.edu
Web site: https://.hilltopnews.corban.edu/
Advisor: Amy Elker, aelker@corban.edu


THE LINFIELD REVIEW
Linfield College
900 SE Baker Street, #A589
McMinnville OR 97128
Email: bthomps@linfield.edu
Web site: www.thelinfieldreview.com
Advisor: Brad Thompson, bthomps@linfield.edu


THE MAINSTREAM
Umpqua Community College
1140 Umpqua College Road
PO Box 967
Roseburg OR 97470
Phone: 541-440-4687
Fax: 541-440-7815
Email: uccmainstream@yahoo.com
Web site: www.mainstreamonline.org
Advisor: Melinda Benton, melinda.benton@umpqua.edu


OREGON DAILY EMERALD
University of Oregon
1222 E. 13th Avenue, #300
Eugene OR 97403
Phone: 541-346-5511 ext 317
Fax: 541-346-5821
Email: editor@dailyemerald.com
Web site: www.dailyemerald.com
Advisor: Charlie Weaver, charlie@dailyemerald.com


THE PACIFIC INDEX
Pacific University
2043 College Way
Forest Grove OR 97116
Phone: 503-352-2855
Fax: 503-352-3130
Email: index@pacificu.edu
Web site: www.pacindex.com
Advisor: Dave Cassady, cassadyd@pacificu.edu


THE PIONEER LOG
Lewis & Clark College
0615 SW Palatine Hill Road, MSC 121
Portland OR 97219
Phone: 503-768-7146
Fax: 503-768-7130
Email: piolog@lclark.edu
Web site: www.piolog.net
Advisor: Molly Robinson Kelly, mcrkelly@lclark.edu


THE SISKIYOU
Southern Oregon University
1250 Siskiyou Blvd.
Ashland OR 97520
Phone: 541-552-7672
Fax: 541-552-6440
Email: jonesh1@sou.edu
Web site: siskiyou.sou.edu
Advisor: Eric Palmer, palmere@sou.edu


THE TORCH
Lane Community College
4000 E 30th Avenue
Eugene OR 97405-0640
Phone: 541-463-5654
Fax: 541-463-3993
Email: info@lcctorch.com
Web site: www.lcctorch.com
Advisor: Charlie Deitz, cdeitz@uoregon.edu


THE VANGUARD
Portland State University
1825 SW Broadway, Rm SMSU S-26
PO Box 347
Portland OR 97207
Phone: 503-725-5691
Fax: 503-725-5860
Email: editor@dailyvanguard.com
Web site: www.psuvanguard.com
Advisor: Reaz Mahmood, reaz@pdx.edu


THE VOICE
Eastern Oregon University
One University Blvd., Hoke 320
La Grande OR 97850
Phone: 541-962-3705
Fax: 541-962-3703
Email: thevoice@eou.edu
Web site: www.eou.edu/voice
Advisor: Todd Mcgredy, tmcgredy@eou.edu


THE VOICE
Multnomah Bible College
8435 NE Glisan Street
Portland 97361
Phone: 503-251-5325
Fax: 503-254-1268
Email: voice@multnomah.edu
Advisor: Ann Staatz, anns@multnomah.edu


WESTERN OREGON JOURNAL
Western Oregon University
Werner University Center
Monmouth OR 97361
Phone: 503-838-8347
Fax: 503-838-8427
Email: journaleditor@westernoregonjournal.com
Web site: www.wou.edu/student/westernjournal
Advisor: Rhys Finch, finchr@wou.edu

Web Design & Web Development by LVSYS