Baker City Herald

541-523-3673
1915 First Street
PO Box 807
Baker City, OR 97814
info@bakercityherald.com
www.bakercityherald.com

Established: 1870

Published: Mon, Wed, Fri PM
Circulation: 2,304 (SO)
County: Baker
Owner: 
Western Communications, Inc.
Publisher: Kari Borgen, kborgen@bakercityherald.com
Digital Editor: Jayson Jacoby, jjacoby@bakercityherald.com
Advertising Director: Karrine Brogoitti, kbrogoitti@lagrandeobserver.com
Classified: Julie Ferdig, jferdig@bakercityherald.com
Circulation Director: Carolyn Thompson, cthompson@lagrandeobserver.com
Operations Director: Frank Everidge, feveridge@lagrandeobserver.com

Web Design & Web Development by LVSYS