Estacada News

503-630-3241
307 SW Highway 224
PO Box 549
Estacada, OR 97023
email@estacadanews.com
www.estacadanews.com

Established: 1904

Published: Thu
Circulation: 1,636 (SO)
County: Clackamas
Owner: Pamplin Media Group
President: J. Mark Garber, mgarber@theoutlookonline.com
Vice President: J. Brian Monihan, bmonihan@lakeoswegoreview.com
Editor/General Manager: Steve Brown, sbrown@theoutlookonline.com
Advertising Director: Alisa Applegate, aapplegate@theoutlookonline.com
Classified Sales Manager: Charlotte Allsop, callsop@commnewspapers.com
Circulation Manager: Kim Stephens, kstephens@commnewspapers.com
Creative Services Manager: Josh Bradley, jbradley@theoutlookonline.com

Web Design & Web Development by LVSYS