Forest Grove/Hillsboro, The News-Times

503-357-3181
2004 Main Street
Suite 309
Forest Grove, OR 97116
newstimes@pamplinmedia.com
www.pamplinmedia.com

www.forestgrovenewstimes.com 
www.hillsboronewstimes.com 

Established: 1886

Published: Wednesday
Circulation: 5,297
County: Washington
Owner: Pamplin Media Group
Publisher: Nikki DeBuse, ndebuse@pamplinmedia.com
News: Mark Miller, mmiller@pamplnmedia.com
Advertising: Toni Ashby, tashby@pamplinmedia.com
Audience Engagement: Nikki DeBuse, ndebuse@pamplinmedia.com
Public Notice: Marc Caplanmcaplan@pamplinmedia.com
Classified: Rebecca Mansfield, rmansfield@pamplinmedia.com
Circulation: Kim Stephens,kstephens@pamplinmedia.com
Production: Maureen Zoebelein, mzoebelein@fgnewstimes.com

Web Design and Web Development by Buildable