Outlook

503-665-2181
1190 NE Division St.
PO Box 747
Gresham, OR 97030
sbrown@theoutlookonline.com
www.portlandtribune.com/gresham-outlook-news/

Established: 1911

Published: Tue, Fri
Circulation: 7,794 (SO)
County: Multnomah
Owner: Pamplin Media Group
President: J. Mark Garber, mgarber@theoutlookonline.com
Vice President: J. Brian Monihan, bmonihan@lakeoswagoreview.com
Managing Editor: Steve Brown, sbrown@theoutlookonline.com
Advertising Manager: Alisa Applegate, aapplegate@theoutlookonline.com
Classified Sales Manager: Charlotte Allsop, callsop@commnewspapers.com
Circulation Manager: Kim Stephens, kstephens@commnewspapers.com
Creative Services Manager: Josh Bradley, jbradley@theoutlookonline.com

Web Design & Web Development by LVSYS