The Observer

541-963-3161
1406 Fifth Street

La Grande, OR 97850
publisher@lagrandeobserver.com
www.lagrandeobserver.com

Established: 1896

Published: Mon, Wed, Fri
Circulation: 4,558 (SO)
County: Union
Owner: Western Communications, Inc.
Regional Publisher: Kari Borgen, publisher@lagrandeobserver.com
Editor/Publisher: Andrew Cutler, acutler@lagrandeobserver.com
Advertising Director: Karrine Brogoitti, kbrogoitti@lagrandeobserver.com
Classified: Classified, classifieds@lagrandeobserver.com
Circulation Director: Kelli Craft, kcraft@lagrandeobserver.com
General Manager: Frank Everidge, feveridge@lagrandeobserver.com

Web Design & Web Development by LVSYS