Yamhill Valley News-Register

503-472-5114
611 NE Third Street
PO Box 727
McMinnville, OR 97128
news@newsregister.com
www.newsregister.com

Established: 1866

Published: Tues, Fri
Circulation: 7,237 (SO)
County: Yamhill
Owner: Bladine family
President and Publisher: Jeb Bladine, jbladine@newsregister.com
Chief Operating Officer: Guy Everingham, geveringham@newsregister.com
Editor/Digital Editor: Ossie Bladine, obladine@newsregister.com
Corporate Sales Manager: Robert Sudeith, rsudeith@newsregister.com
Classified Manager: Kandis Sykes, ksykes@newsregister.com
Circulation Manager: Connie Crafton, ccrafton@newsregister.com

Web Design & Web Development by LVSYS