East Oregonian

541-276-2211
211 SE Byers Avenue

Pendleton, OR 97801
info@eastoregonian.com
www.eastoregonian.com

Established: 1875

Published: Tue-Sat
Circulation: 4,279 (CAC)
County: Umatilla
Owner: EO Media Group
Publisher: Christopher Rush, crush@eomediagroup.com
Business Office/HR Manager: Dayle Stinson, dstinson@eastoregonian.com
Advertising Manager: Angela Treadwell, atreadwell@eastoregonian.com
Managing Editor: Andrew Cutler, acutler@eastoregonian.com
Circulation Manager: Jeremy Feldman, jfeldman@dailyastorian.com
Production Manager: Mike Jensen, mjensen@eastoregonian.com

Additional Phone: 800-522-0255

Web Design and Web Development by Buildable