East Oregonian

541-276-2211
211 SE Byers Avenue

Pendleton, OR 97801
info@eastoregonian.com
www.eastoregonian.com

Established: 1875

Published: Tue-Sat
Circulation: 6,889 (CAC)
County: Umatilla
Owner: EO Media Group
Publisher: Kathryn B. Brown, kbbrown@eastoregonian.com
ABusiness Office Manager: Janna Heimgartner, jheimgartner@eastoregonian.com
Advertising Director: Marissa Williams, mwilliams@eastoregonian.com
Managing Editor: Daniel Wattenburger, dwattenburger@eastoregonian.com
Circulation Manager/Distribution: Sue Cant, scant@eastoregonian.com
Circulation Manager: Marcy Rosenberg, mrosenberg@eastoregonian.com
Production Manager: Mike Jensen, mjensen@eastoregonian.com

Additional Phone: 800-522-0255

Web Design & Web Development by LVSYS