Daily Journal of Commerce

503-226-1311
921 SW Washington Street
Suite 210
Portland, OR 97205
newsroom@djcoregon.com
www.djcoregon.com

Established: 1872

Published: Mon, Wed, Fri
Circulation: 1,966 (SO)
County: Multnomah
Owner: Gannett
Publisher: Nick Bjork, nbjork@djcoregon.com
Editor: Joe Yovino, jyovino@djcoregon.com
Digital Editor: Scott Huish, shuish@djcoregon.com
Advertising Director: 
Bill Beyer, bbeyer@djcoregon.com
Circulation Manager:
Joe Owens, jowens@bridgetowermedia.com
Production Manager: Corey Edwards, cedwards@molawyersmedia.com

Web Design and Web Development by Buildable