Daily Journal of Commerce

503-226-1311
921 SW Washington Street, Suite 210

Portland, OR 97205
newsroom@djcoregon.com
www.djcoregon.com

Established: 1872

Published: Mon, Wed, Fri
Circulation: 1,966 (SO)
County: Multnomah
Owner: New Media Investment Group
Publisher: Nick Bjork, nick.bjork@djcoregon.com
Editor: Stephanie Basalyga, stephanie.basalyga@djcoregon.com
Digital Editor: Scott Huish, shuish@djcoregon.com
Advertising Director: 
Bill Beyer, bill.beyer@djcoregon.com
Circulation Manager:
Tracy Bumba, tbumba@bridgetowermedia.com
Production Manager: Brett Murray, brett.murray@molawyersmedia.com

Web Design & Web Development by LVSYS