The Oregonian

866-726-0809
1500 SW First Avenue
Suite 500
Portland, OR 97201

www.oregonianmediagroup.com

Established:1850

Published: Wed, Fri, Sat, Sun AM
Circulation:
 185,233 Mon-Fri, 159,032 Sat, 216,798 Sun (AAM) (circ figures prior to four-day-per-week change)
County: Multnomah
Owner: Advance Publications, Inc.
President: John Maher, jmaher@oregonian.com
VP of Content: Mark Katches, mkatches@oregonian.com
VP of Marketing and Digital Solutions: Hallie Janssen, hjanssen@oregonian.com
Director, Major Accounts: Debi Walery, dwalery@oregonian.com
Director, Local Markets: Greg Thompson, gthompson@oregonian.com
Director of Categories: Jim Doyle, jdoyle@oregonian.com<
Director, Circulation, Acquisition, and Production: Ed Rose, erose@oregonian.com
General Manager: Kevin Denny, kdenny@acsor.com

Web Design & Web Development by LVSYS