Central Oregonian

541-447-6205
558 N Main Street

Prineville, OR 97754
news@centraloregonian.com
www.centraloregonian.com

Established: 1881

Published: Tue, Fri
Circulation: 2,652 (SO)
County: Crook
Owner: Pamplin Media Group
Publisher: Tony Ahern, tahern@centraloregonian.com
General Manager: Teresa Tooley, ttooley@centraloregonian.com
News Editor: Jason Cheney, jcheney@centraloregonian.com
Sports Editor: Lon Austin, laustin@centraloregonian.com
Office Manager/Classifieds: Angie Bernard, classifieds@centraloregonian.com
Circulation Manager: Angie Bernard, circulation@centraloregonian.com
Printing Manager: Scott Porter, press@centraloregonian.com

Web Design & Web Development by LVSYS