Sandy Post

503-668-5548
17333 Strauss Ave.
PO Box 68
Sandy, OR 97055
news@sandypost.com
www.portlandtribune.com/sandy-post-news/

Established: 1937

Published: Wed
Circulation: 3,794 (SO)
County: Clackamas
Owner: Pamplin Media Group
President: J. Mark Garber, mgarber@theoutlookonline.com
Vice President: J. Brian Monihan, bmonihan@lakeoswegoreview.com
Managing Editor: Steve Brown, sbrown@theoutlookonline.com
Advertising Director: Alisa Applegate, aapplegate@theoutlookonline.com
Classified Sales Manager: Charlotte Allsop, callsop@commnewspapers.com
Circulation Manager: Kim Stephens, kstephens@commnewspapers.com
Creative Services Manager: Josh Bradley, jbradley@theoutlookonline.com

Web Design & Web Development by LVSYS