Appeal Tribune

503-399-6611
280 Church Street

Salem, OR 97301
newsroom@statesmanjournal.com
www.silvertonappeal.com

Established: 1880

Published: Wed
Circulation: 1,679 (AAM)
County: Marion
Owner: Gannett Co., Inc.
Publisher: Ryan Kedzierski, rkedzierski@gannett.com
Editor: Cherrill Crosby, crosbyc@gannett.com
Digital Editor: Dann Miller, dmiller@gannett.com
Advertising Director: Lindsay Grant, lgrant2@gannett.com
Classified: Valerie Thorne, vthorne@gannett.com
Circulation/Production: Paul Nettland, pnettland@gannett.com

Web Design & Web Development by LVSYS